1. Fellow, the Optical Society (OSA), 2014-Present.
2. Fellow, the Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET), 2011-Present.
3. Member, Editor Commitee of the Optical Society (OSA), 2013-Present.
4. Editor-in-chief, IET Optoelectronics, 2007-Present.
5. Founding Editor, Photonics Research, 2012-Present.
6. Honorary Director, The Chinese Optical Society, 2017-Present.
7. Executive Director, Chinese Society for Optical Engineering, 2015-Present.
8. Editorial Board Member, Frontiers of Optoelectronics in China, 2007-Present. 


copyright @ SPM, 2012  Webmaster gxxxywn@pku.edu.cn

Powered by PageAdmin CMS